Skip to main content

2022 Special Topics Workshop - Cabo - Streaming

Event Price: $609.00

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

May 3, 2022 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Early Update and Review of the Challenges of the 2022 Tax Season 5 CPE of 15
May 4, 2022 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Understanding Basis: Simpler Than You Think! 5 CPE of 15
May 5, 2022 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Taxpayer First Act Revisited And Your Security Compliance Challenges 5 CPE of 15